Contact My PAR Officer

PARPolice Area Representative (PAR) officers of the Community Services Section (CSS) are available in each police response area (or zone) to help solve neighborhood problems and provide referrals to community organizations that can assist neighborhoods.

If you're having a problem in your neighborhood and would like to discuss it with your PAR officer, first determine what zone you live in by checking the zone map (or call 864-1810 if you need further assistance).

Leave a message for the appropriate officer and he/she will return your call during his/her next scheduled work day. PAR officers work a varying schedule and may not be available when you call. If you need immediate assistance or feel that your problem can't wait, call 911.

CSS Commander Lt. Greg Wheelen 417-864-1742 gwheelen@springfieldmo.gov
CSS Supervisor Sgt. Jennifer Charleston 417-864-1193 jcharles@springfieldmo.gov
CSS Special Events Coordinator Officer Mark Priebe 417-864-1193 mpriebe@springfieldmo.gov
Zone 1 South Side PAR Officer
East of National
Sgt. Jennifer Charleston (temporary) 417-864-1193 jcharles@springfieldmo.gov
Zone 1 South Side PAR Officer
West of National
Officer Mark Priebe 417-837-5863 mpriebe@springfieldmo.gov
Zone 2 North Side PAR Officer
East of Kansas Expressway
Officer Jason Copley 417-837-5878 jcopley@springfieldmo.gov
Zone 2 North Side PAR Officer
West of Kansas Expressway
Officer Steve Hartman 417-837-5877 shartman@springfieldmo.gov
Zone 3 Center City South PAR Officer Officer Mike Evans 417-864-1194 mevans@springfieldmo.gov
Zone 3 Center City North PAR Officer Officer Harold Millirons 417-864-1195 hmilliro@springfieldmo.gov
Crime Prevention Officer David Snider 417-837-5874 dsnider@springfieldmo.gov
Crime Prevention Officer Ben Lord 417-837-5875 blord@springfieldmo.gov