Sewering the City

Non-Connected Areas Remaining

The following maps show areas which are yet to be connected to the City sewer system, grouped by Council Zone. All maps are in PDF format.

Council Zone 1
Western at Grand (CZ1 and 3)
Bolivar Road at Kansas Expressway
Broadway at Talmage
Chestnut Expressway and Nolting Avenue
Chestnut Expressway and Ohara
Division at Ohara
Division at Wabash
Eldon and San Fernando
Evergreen - east of Kansas Expressway
Golden and Turner
Hancock at Atlantic
Hillcrest and High
Homewood at Chestnut Street
Jean Street at Grant Avenue
Kearney at Pierce
Kerr east of Main
Linro at Kearney
Main at Woodridge
Maple and Eldon
Mt Vernon at Laurel
Mt Vernon at Miller
Nettleton at Water
Newton at Olive
Nichols - west of West Bypass
Norton at Park
Norton at Summit - north side
Plainview Avenue at Kearney
West Bypass at Division
Council Zone 2
Barnes - north of Nora
Division - west of Barnes
Elm - east of Weller
Elm at Patterson
Kearney - east of Le Compte
Kearney - west of Packer
McClernon at Stewart
National - north of Norton
Neergard - north of Kearney
Prince Lane at Chestnut Expressway
Thoman and Link
Weller at Cherry

Council Zone 3
Western at Grand (CZ3 and 1)
Catalpa at Glenn
Catalpa at Scenic
Golden and Grand
Grand at Oak Park
Grand Street at West Avenue
Meadowmere and Golden
Oxford and Washita
Walnut at Nettleton
Council Zone 4
Bagnell and Roslyn - south to Shady Oaks Place
Lone Pine - S of Battlefield
Redbud at Revere
Windemere at Republic (plus joint lines)

public works Clean Water Services; photo of water treatment device public works Clean Water Services home

Contact Us

Busch Municipal Building
Third Floor
840 Boonville Avenue
Springfield, Missouri 65802

Related Info