Board Members

 Name Organization  Representing
Derick Barnes Heavy Construction Laborers' Local #663 Labor 
Jerry Carpenter CWA Local 6312  Labor
Darin Cleir Rost Ready Mix  Business
Candida Deckard Architectural Component Group, Inc. (ACGI)  Business
Rennie Diekemper United Way of the Ozarks, AFL-CIO Liaison  Labor
Thomas Douglas JMARK Business Solutions, Inc.  Business
Michelle Clark MO DESE Div. of Voc. Rehab
 Vocational Rehabilitation
Steven Hamm BluCurrent Credit Union Business
Jane Hood Southwest Missouri Council of Government  Economic Development
Susan Johanson Guaranty Bank
Allen Kunkel Missouri State University  Higher Education
Mardy Leathers Missouri Department of Higher Education & Workforce Development  Wagner-Peyser
Annora Lock Silver Dollar City  Business
Melissa Loyd Guaranty Bank  Business
Jeremy MacLaughlin Citizens Memorial Hospital  Business
Tracy McGrady Ozarks Technical Community College  Higher Education
Dan Montgomery St. Louis-Kansas City Carpenters Regional Council  Labor
Mike Peters Mercy  Business
Carl Rosenkranz Ozarks Area Community Action Corp  CBO
Krisi Schell SRC Holdings  Business
Pat Shay Thousand Hills Golf Club  Business
William Skains City of Branson Alderman CBO
Linda Whipple DESE/Ozarks Technical Community College  AEL
Barbara Williams  Family Support Division  TANF
Sarah Wyman Cox Health  Business