Contact a Recruiter

Amie Davis

Amie Davis

Parks

Phone Icon

417-864-1635

aedavis@springfieldmo.gov Email Icon

LinkedIn Opens in new window

Lori DeLucia

Lori Dyer

Art Museum, Building Development Services, City Clerk’s Office, City Manager’s Office, Emergency Communications, Law, Planning & Development

Phone Icon

417-864-1602

Email Icon

 ldyer@springfieldmo.gov

LinkedIn Opens in new window

Ross Roark

Ross Roark

Environmental Services and Public Works

Phone Icon

417-864-1547

Email Icon

rroark@springfieldmo.gov

LinkedIn Opens in new window


Caitlyn Thompson

Caitlyn Prouty

Finance, Fire, Information Systems

Phone Icon

417-864-1898

Email Iconcaitlyn.prouty@springfieldmo.gov
 
LinkedIn Opens in new window

ryanNathan1238

Nathan Ryan

Parks - Temporary & Seasonal Staff

Phone Icon

417-864-1774

Email Icon

nathan.ryan@springfieldmo.gov

LinkedIn Opens in new window

Brooke Tyson

Brooke Tyson

Police

Phone Icon

417-864-1914

Email Icon

btyson@springfieldmo.gov

LinkedIn Opens in new window

Alice Wood

Alice Wood

Airport, Health, Municipal Court, Public Information, Workforce Development

Phone Icon

417-864-1828

Email Icon

ajwood@springfieldmo.gov

LinkedIn Opens in new window