Contact a Recruiter

Amie Davis

Amie Davis

Parks

Phone Icon

417-864-1635

aedavis@springfieldmo.gov Email Icon

LinkedIn Opens in new window

Lori DeLucia

Lori DeLucia

Public Works, Environmental Services

Phone Icon

417-864-1602

Email Icon

 ldelucia@springfieldmo.gov

LinkedIn Opens in new window 

Ross Roark

Ross Roark

Art Museum, Building Development Services, City Clerk’s Office, City Manager’s Office, Emergency Communications, Law, Planning & Development

Phone Icon

417-864-1547

Email Icon

rroark@springfieldmo.gov

LinkedIn Opens in new window


Caitlyn Thompson

Caitlyn Thompson

Finance, Fire, Information Systems

Phone Icon

417-864-1898

Email Iconcthompson@springfieldmo.gov
 
LinkedIn Opens in new window

Brooke Tyson

Brooke Tyson

Police

Phone Icon

417-864-1914

Email Icon

btyson@springfieldmo.gov

LinkedIn Opens in new window

Sandy West

Sandy West

Parks - Temporary & Seasonal

Phone Icon

417-864-1774

Email Icon

swest@springfieldmo.gov

LinkedIn Opens in new window

Alice Wood

Alice Wood

Airport, Health, Municipal Court, Public Information, Workforce Development

Phone Icon

417-864-1828

Email Icon

ajwood@springfieldmo.gov

LinkedIn Opens in new window