Citizens' Tax Oversight Committee

Additional Information

Memo to Council Regarding Pension Tax Proposal

The Citizens' Sales Tax Oversight Committee sent a memo to City Council opposing a Presiding Greene County Commissioner's proposal (PDF) to extend the 3/4-cent Police and Firefighters Pension Fund Sales Tax beyond the promised sunset to create revenue for the County