Springfield Planning and Zoning Commission

City Council Chambers (830 Boonville)

Date:  January 9, 2020
Time: 6:30 p.m.

Members: Randall Doennig (Chair), King Coltrin (Vice-Chairman), Melissa Cox, David Shuler, Dee Ogilvy, Cameron Rose, Joel Thomas, Natalie Broekhoven, and Britton Jobe.


For items for which the public may speak, the Commission Chairperson will invite anyone who wishes to speak to an item after staff makes its presentation. Please fill out a Speaker Card.  When you address Commission, please step to the microphone at the podium and state your name and address. All meetings are televised live and tape recorded. Please limit your remarks to five (5) minutes unless Commission allows a longer time. In accordance with ADA guidelines, if you need special accommodations when attending any City meeting, please notify the City Clerk’s Office at 417-864-1443 at least three (3) days prior to the scheduled meeting.