Leadership Team


840 Boonville Avenue
Fourth Floor
Springfield, MO 65802


Name Title Email Phone
Belote, Bob Director of Parks & Recreation 417-864-1329
Cotter, Anita City Clerk 417-864-1650
Coiner, Jeff Director of Information Systems 417-864-1626
Gage, Jason City Manager 417-864-1000
Goddard, Clay Director of Health 417-864-1655
Hill, Harlan Director of Building Development Services 417-864-1059
Holtmann, David Director of Finance 417-864-1632
Jones, Maurice Deputy City Manager 417-864-1116
Kerner, Sarah Director of Economic Development 417-864-1035
Kemper, Errin Director of Environmental Services 417-864-1902
Morrison, Darla Director of Human Resources 417-864-1600
Nelson, Nick Director of Art Museum 417-837-5700
Pennington, David Fire Chief 417-864-1530
Quigley, Collin Deputy City Manager 417-864-1003
Rojas, Mary Ann Director of Workforce Development 417-887-4343
Schwartze, Zim Director of 911 Emergency Communications 417-829-6000
Scott, Cora Director of Public Information & Civic Engagement 417-864-1009
Smith, Dan Director of Public Works 417-864-1902
Smith, Mary Lilly Director of Planning & Development 417-864-1094
Stone, Doug Risk Manager 417-864-1185
Thornhill, Todd Chief Judge of Municipal Court 417-864-1890
Weiler, Brian Director of Aviation 417-868-0500
Williams, Paul Chief of Police 417-864-1780
Woods, Larry Director of Emergency Management 417-869-6040